Email Us!
Username: Password:

Lost password
 Remember my login 

All forums
 Tracks, DJ mixes & release announcements

JNKS - 3* new FINRG -tunes!

Printer friendly

All users can post new topics in this forum. All users can reply to topics in this forum

Author Thread  
Jnks
Starting Member

Finland
5 posts
Posted - 2009/06/02 :  21:29:49  Show profile Send a private message  Visit Jnks's homepage
Hi there!

I'm JNKS, a hardcore DJ & producer from Finland and a part of the infamous FINRG Recordings and it's sub-label Hybridize.
I've been deejaying for around 5 years now and starting to learn a bit of producing. I'd really like to receive some feedback about the tracks and find out some ways how to improve my production.
Here's three pieces of my latest production. Clips are short 128kbps MP3 clips. If you are interested for high quality ones, drop me an contact!
I'd be happy to work for some collabs or remixes also!

Jnks - Type O-negative [Unsigned]
My latest track is all about uplift! Aggressive arpeggio melody combined with rolling bassline, special breakdown and a twist of psy-trance. The track is unsigned at the moment.
DOWNLOAD

Sam One - Supernova (Jnks Remix) [Hybridize]
'Supernova' by Sam One is a hypnotizing 155 BPM Hard Trance anthem. I was given a change to remix it and I came up with an track combining some 168 BPM Freeform and Drum & Bass. The track is released on Hybridize and it's available on FINRG.com
DOWNLOAD

DJ Rx - Code Of Silence (Jnks Remix) [FREE!]
FINRG headman DJ Rx shows some massive talent with the epic piece 'Code Of Silence'. My remix adds some pace and acid in the mix with the original beautiful melody. This track will be released FREE in couple of weeks, I'll keep you posted!
DOWNLOAD

JNKS-Music.com
JNKS' MySpace
FINRG.com

JNKS-music.com[/url]
[url=www.finrg.com]FINRG.com

Alert moderator

Edited by - Jnks on 2009/06/02 22:12:50
Meathead
Advanced Member

United Kingdom
4,217 posts